About Energen Operations Investor Relations Corporate Social Responsibility Careers
Investor Homepage Corporate Governance Investor News Releases Stock Information SEC Filings Annual & Quarterly Reports Quarterly Results Analyst Coverage Fundamentals Earnings Estimates Webcasts & Presentations

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

 Audit CommitteeGovernance & Nominations CommitteeCompensation Committee
Jonathan Z. Cohen
Kenneth W. Dewey 

M. James Gorrie

Jay Grinney
William G. Hargett   
Frances Powell Hawes
 Vincent J. Intrieri
Alan A. Kleier
Lori A. Lancaster

 Chairperson Member