About Energen Operations Investor Relations Corporate Social Responsibility Careers
Company Overview Management Team Board of Directors Royalty/Interest Owner Relations Vendor Relations Contact Us

Management Team

James T. McManus, IIChairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

John S. RichardsonPresident and Chief Operating Officer

David BoltonVice President Land

Gene CashVice President Acquisitions and Reservoir Engineering

Joe E. Cook Senior Vice President Legal and Assistant Secretary

David A. GodseySenior Vice President Exploration and Geology

Edwin LoveladyVice President Information Technology

Russell E. Lynch, Jr.Vice President and Controller

John K. MolenVice President, Associate General Counsel, and Assistant Secretary

Joe NiederhoferVice President Permian Basin Operations

Charles W. Porter, Jr.Vice President, CFO and Treasurer

Cynthia T. DillardVice President Administration

Davis E. RichardsSenior Vice President Operations

Julie S. RylandVice President Investor Relations

J. David WoodruffVice President, General Counsel and Secretary